Watch WEC 44 + UFC 106 Videos on FIGHT!




It’s a busy week for Zuffa as they rushed home from England to stage two their second and third events in a seven-day span. FIGHT! is bringing you live streaming video of weigh ins, chats, and pre- and post-fight press conferences from WEC 44 and UFC 106 courtesy of Zuffa, so kick your feet up and hang out with the rest of us who aren’t going to be there in person.

Tues., Nov. 17

WEC 44 Brown vs. Aldo Weigh-In
Live from the Palms at 4 p.m. PST / 7 p.m. EST

WEC 44 Brown vs. Aldo Fight Club Q&A hosted by Frank Mir featuring Ben Henderson and Donald Cerrone
Live from the Palms at 4:30 p.m. PST / 7:30PM EST

Weds, Nov. 18

WEC 44 Brown vs. Aldo Post-Fight Press Conference
Live from The Palms Media Center immediately following event conclusion.

Thurs., Nov. 19

UFC 106 Ortiz vs. Griffin II Pre-Fight Press Conference
Live from the Mandalay Bay Ballroom, 1 p.m. PST / 4 p.m. EST

Fri., Nov. 20

UFC 106: Official Weigh-in
Live from the Mandalay Bay Events Center at 4 p.m. PST / 7 p.m. EST

Sat., Nov. 21

UFC 106 Post-Fight Press Conference
Live from the Mandalay Bay Events Center immediately following event conclusion.

Comments
Copyright © 2014 FIGHT! Magazine | Contact Us