Watch the UFC Live: Sanchez vs. Kampmann Weigh Ins Live At 4 p.m. On FIGHT! (STREAMING VIDEO)

The UFC makes its first visit to Kentucky this week as UFC Live: Sanchez vs. Kampmann pops off on Thurs., March 3 at the KFC Yum! Center in downtown Louisville. Today the fighters will step on the scale at the International Convention Center and the UFC will provide live streaming video of the Fight Club Q&A and Weigh Ins. The Q&A will start at 2 p.m. EST/11 a.m. PST and the Weigh Ins will start at 4 p.m. EST/1 p.m. PST.

The event is headlined by a welterweight bout between former lightweight challenger Diego Sanchez (Welterweight #24) and former middleweight Martin Kampmann (Welterweight #8) and will air live in 3D on Versus at 9 p.m. EST / 6 p.m. PST. Two undercard fights will stream live on Facebook.com/UFC.

The telecast will also include a separate announce team, as veteran play-by-play voice Todd Harris will team up with UFC featherweight star Kenny Florian to call all of the night’s action.

Multiple 3D cameras will offer new camera angles not usually seen during previous UFC 2D telecasts. The 3D telecast will be made available live to those with 3D-capable television sets through dedicated 3D channels on affiliates across the country, including Comcast’s 24-hour, Next Generation Xfinity 3D channel.

Tickets for UFC Life: Sanchez vs. Kampmann are on sale now at the KFC Yum! Center, Kentucky Exposition Center, Kentucky International Convention Center Box Offices or at any Ticketmaster outlet.

Comments
Copyright © 2014 FIGHT! Magazine | Contact Us