Watch UFC 128 Weigh Ins Live On FIGHT! (STREAMING VIDEO)

The UFC will hold the Fight Club Q&A and official weigh ins for UFC 128: Shogun vs. Jones on Fri., March 18 at Prudential Center Arena in Newark, New Jersey. The card is headlined by a UFC Light Heavyweight Championship bout between reigning champ Mauricio “Shogun” Rua (#1 Light Heavyweight) and number one contender Jon Jones (#4), and supported by marquee bouts featuring Urijah Faber (#4 Bantamweight) vs. Eddie Wineland (#8), and Nate Marquardt (#12 Middleweight) vs. Dan Miller (#29) .

The Fight Club Q&A featuring former UFC Light Heavyweight Champion Chuck Liddell will air live on Fightmagazine.com at 2:00 p.m. EST/ 11 a.m. PST. Official weigh ins will follow at 4 p.m. EST / 1 p.m. PST. The main card of UFC 128: Shogun vs. Jones will air live on pay per view on Sat., March 19. Select undercard fights will air on Spike TV and Facebook.com/UFC.

Comments
Copyright © 2014 FIGHT! Magazine | Contact Us