February 2011 Features

2010 Fight! Awards

What’s better than winning a Nobel Prize? Well, it probably isn’t winning a 4th Annual FIGHT! Award. After all, the Nobel Prize comes with $1.4 million in prize money. A FIGHT! Award comes with a small trophy, a pat on the back, and immortality in the archives of FIGHT! Magazine. Ok, maybe “immortality” is a [...]

Fight! 2010 Year In Review

MMA fans got a taste of just about everything in 2010. Iconic champions Fedor Emelianenko and BJ Penn fell from their thrones. New superstars Anthony Pettis, Dominick Cruz, and Joe Warren emerged from relative anonymity. And, champions Georges St-Pierre, Anderson Silva, and Nick Diaz managed to maintain the status quo. Through it all, MMA continued [...]

Copyright © 2013 FIGHT! Magazine | Contact Us